February 2011 Webinar

Join Me LIVE for a Free Webinar About Clarity, Confidence, and Courage

February 2011 Webinar

Let’s connect via a LIVE Free Webinar: How to Use Life Design to Gain Clarity, Confidence and Courage

Do you really believe all that live-your-best-life-now stuff? Do you want to believe it, but just can’t seem to stay on top of your game with all the things  life brings your way?

If you’d like to explore ways to finally enjoy harmony within all aspects of your life , join me for a FREE webinar training on Wednesday, February 15 at 9:00pm EST.

How to Use Life Design to Gain
Clarity, Confidence 
and Courage

You will learn about:

  • How to clearly define your patterns, habits, and approaches
  • How you can use procrastination to your advantage
  • How to design your daily tasks around your core values and strengths
  • Techniques for de-cluttering your mental workspace to access your creativity
  • A simple tool to help you stop presenting and start being present

I can’t wait to put voices to the eyes that read this blog, and the fingers that type those heart-warming emails to me each week!

In addition to this free course, I’ll also offer you an overview of my new self-expression coaching program, The Myself 2012 Campaign, centered around…you’ll never guess: clarity, confidence, and courage.

Did I mention there’d be LIVE Q & A?  Yeppers, so you should take this opportunity to get answers to your specific work-life questions.

This webinar will not be recorded, as the current platform doesn’t offer recording capacity for Mac users (madness, I know!).

Just The Facts, Ma’am:

Course: How to Use Life Design to Gain Clarity, Confidence, and Courage
Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2012          

9:00 PM Eastern
8:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM Pacific

How to sign up: To get access to this free webinar, CLICK HERE .